Term Dates

 

 

 2017

2018 

2019 

 Term 1

Friday 27 January to  Friday 7 April

Monday 29 January
to Friday 13 April

Tuesday 29 January to  Friday 12 April

 Term 2

Monday 24 April to
Friday 30 June

Monday 30 April to
Friday 6 July

Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July

 Term 3

Monday 17 July to
Friday 22 September

Monday 23 July to
Friday 28 September

Monday 15 July to
Friday 20 September 

 Term 4

Monday 9 October to
Tuesday 19 December

Monday 15 October to
Friday 21 December

Monday 14 October to Friday 20  December 

School Development Days – First Day of Term 1, First Day of Term 2, First Day of Term 3 and Last 2 Days of Term 4

1